"> Parrotrans – When we translate ,We Parrot your language!
LOADING CLOSE
INTERPRETATION
Parrotrans provides high-level interpretation services for legal, corporate and government settings in many languages. Whether you need a certified interpreter for a deposition or over-the-phone interpretation for a last-minute conference call we can guarantee highly professional interpretation.
TRANSLATION
Our international team of qualified translators are experienced in providing accurate, high-quality language translation services. Parrotrans helps corporations, law firms, and government agencies to communicate and succeed in the global marketplace.
Rental and sale of equipment
Parrotrans supplies you with up-to-date professional equipment for use during polylingual conferences. You can either buy or rent equipment according to the number of international participants at the events you are hosting.
LEGAL SUPPORT
Experienced Lawyers at Parrotrans house offer great services for organisations needing legal consulting or translation especially when concerning Syria and its neighbouring countries

About Company

Parrotrans is a growing Turkey-based translation agency, a B2B service providing a spectrum of language services, located in Gaziantep. We work with clients and language professionals from all over the world in person or via Internet, phone and/ or fax. Our team is supported by an ever-growing network of professional highly qualified freelancers. We can guarantee a high quality services as we periodically evaluate the translation work of our team.

Read More ...

Why to choose Parrotrans

  • We only recruit and work with highly-trained translators and/or language specialists who have a proven knowledge of the source language. They are ranked in our database according to their field of specialization, CAT tools used and proven past skills and efficiency.
  • It is crucial that the translation is assigned to someone who not only feels comfortable with the source text, but has relevant experience or proven past skills in the field in question. Therefore we always cross-reference the requirements of the source/target texts to our translator profiles.
  • For translations that require a high level of precision – that involve highly technical terminology or that require a particular language style – we appoint an expert in that particular field to check and edit the translated texts. For this purpose we only employ the crème de la crème of the translation community.
  • Much of our added value is generated during this final and very important checkpoint. Our work is much more complex and demanding than merely forwarding email between customer and translator. We carefully read the translations in order to check consistency, key terms, spelling & grammar and style.

Our Experience

  • Interpretation and Translation experience in international conventions, businesses and humanitarian agencies
  • Legal experience with fate of refugees inside and outside their country
  • Latest equipment and technical updates to improve our quality
Speed90
Quality95
Project Management99

Our Clients

Perfect for Technical & Creative Translation

Legal Texts | Engineering | Medical | Technical Manuals | Reports | Patents | Creative Campaigns | Mobile and Web | Contracts | Product Descriptions | Transcreation
In-house Guides | Retail and In-store | Landing Pages | SEO Content | Keywords

More Service ...

تحميل .... CLOSE
وحدة الدراسات القانونية
باروترانس رائدة في مجال الحلول الترجمية في المجال القانوني، بإمكانكم الاعتماد علينا لمساعدتكم على الدخول في عالم الإكتشاف الإلكتروني من خلال مجموعة متكاملة من الحلول اللغوية
الترجمة المكتوبة
باروترانس رائدة في مجالها من خلال تقديمها لخدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة. وتساعد باروترانس الشركات والمؤسسات القانونية والهيئات الحكومية على التواصل وتحقيق النجاح في الأسواق العالمية
الترجمة الفورية والتتبعية
تقدم لكم باروترانس خدمات ترجمة شفهية وتتبعية احترافية للمواد القانونية ومجال الشركات بالعديد من اللغات. نغطي كافة احتياجاتكم
تأجير وبيع المعدات
تقدم لكم باروترانس هذه الخدمة والتي هي عبارة عن معدات سمعية تتيح لمترجمي المؤتمر سماع مناقشات الحدث وترجمته فورياً لتصل إلى أذن المشاركين ممن يتحدثون بلغة مختلفة.

عن الشركة

باروترانس هي شركة ترجمة ناشئة مقرها تركيا – غازي عنتاب. وتقدم خدمات الترجمة للشركات للعديد من اللغات. يقع مقر الشركة بتركيا ولكن شبكة مترجمينا وعملائنا ممتدة في أنحاء العالم الذين نتعاون معهم من خلال الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني والتليفون أو الفاكس. فريقنا مجهز بشبكة متنامية من المترجمين الفريلانس والموظفين والذين يتم اختيارهم بعناية ويتم تقييم أعمالهم كل فترة.

إقرأ المزيد

لماذا تختار باروترانس

  • نحن نوظف ونعمل مع المترجمين المدربين فقط و/أو الخبراء اللغويين الذين أثبتوا معرفة كاملة بلغة الملف المترجم الأصلية. يتم تصنيف هؤلاء المترجمين لدينا طبقًا لمجال تخصصهم والبرامج التي يستخدمونها ومهاراتهم المثبتة وجودة أعمالهم.
  • من الضروري تسليم الملف المرغوب ترجمته للمترجم الذي يجد في نفسه القدرة على القيام به بل والذي لديه الخبرة المناسبة أو مهارات سابقة معروفة في مجال العمل المترجم. لذلك فنحن دومًا نطابق ما بين ما يطلبه النص الأصلي أو المترجم وبين خبرات المترجم قبل أن يقوم بالترجمة.
  • التراجم التي تطلب مستوى متميز من الدقة والتي تحتوي على مصطلحات تقنية أو التي تحتاج إلى نظام لغوي معين، نقوم بتعيين خبير في مجال الملف المرغوب ترجمته لمراجعة وتصحيح النصوص المترجمة. لذلك فنحن نختار الصفوة من المترجمين والمراجعين.
  • يتجلى الدور الهام الذي نقوم به في هذه النقطة الأساسية والهامة؛ حيث أن عملنا معقد ومتطلب للكثير من الدقة أكثر من مجرد توجيه بريد إلكتروني من عميل لمترجم، لذلك فنحن نقرأ الترجمة بعناية للتأكد من تحقق اتساق المحتوى المترجم والمصطلحات والهجاء والقواعد النحوية والنسق.

خبرتنا

توفر ساعات طويلة من البحث عن المترجمين
نبدد مخاوفك المتعلقة بدقة الترجمة للغات الأخرى
نخلصك من الإيميلات المتلاحقة والطويلة المتعلقة بترجمة ملفاتك
نوفر وقتك الضائع في ملاحقة المرفقات
المشاريع كلها تحفظ في مكان واحد آمن

السرعة90
الجودة95
إدارة المشروع99

ما يقوله عملاؤنا

الحل الأمثل لترجمة الملفات التقنية والإبداعية

النصوص القانونية| الهندسية| الطبية| الكتيبات الفنية| التقارير| براءات الإختراع| الحملات الإبداعية| محتويات الموبايل والمواقع| العقود| وصف المنتجات| المحتوى الخاص بعمليات بيع الجملة والتجزئة| الصفحات الإلكترونية المتصلة بالإعلانات| المحتوى بالحملات التسويقية لمحركات البحث| الكلمات المفتاحية

المزيد منّ الخدمات